Trả bài ONi :)

Although this dish doesn’t have the  extrinsic catchy/meaty/colorful look like some other dishes I’ve posted, it has an inner beauty that works just like a gentle revolution in our living cuisine. It actually made me believe that I could be a vegetarian (well, only for a short period of time, I guess; but still!!) Can you believe that?! Me and meat were like best friends forever. It is worth to mention that I still honor the great flavor that meat offers but somehow, I am not so craving for it all the time anymore. This is great, after all the incidents we’ve had with the Body exhibit, Food Inc dvd, and a number of nutrition/cook books out there that I’ve gone through.

Happy dining!

This entry was posted in Ăn uống - Sức khỏe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

